Out of the Office


Hey all. I interrupt the regularly scheduled Technique Tuesday to give you my apologies for not keeping up with my posts as planned. Life has been pretty hectic lately as far as my day job is concerned and most days I come home so tired I haven’t the energy for fun things like writing. On top of that I’ve been fighting what I thought were random and frequent bouts of tummy troubles, but I now believe that my illnesses weren’t illnesses at all, but a wheat or worse, gluten allergy. All of my symptoms lead to that. Know what that feels like? Its being in constant pain after meals, being woken up in the middle of the night with acid in your lungs and sinuses, and always feeling tired and run down for no obvious reason. I’ve kept my intake of wheat to a minimum these last few days and I’m feeling so much better.
Suffice it to say that my writing life has really been lacking lately while I deal with this.
With a move on the horizon, at the end of May to be specific, I don’t see my schedule taking before June.
If you all will excuse my absence for a few more weeks I’m confident I’ll have some goodies to share with you in June.
I’ll try to post between now and then, but it might be a bit scattered. Bear with me.
Until next time,
Kierce

One thought on “Out of the Office

Thanks for stopping by. Let me know what you think!

